Events

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
TAKING JUSTICE ONLINE: THE NEW FACE OF DISPUTE RESOLUTION 11:00
TAKING JUSTICE ONLINE: THE NEW FACE OF DISPUTE RESOLUTION
Nov 5 @ 11:00 – 12:30
TAKING JUSTICE ONLINE:  THE NEW FACE OF DISPUTE RESOLUTION
Taking Justice Online: The New Face Of Dispute Resolution  Thursday 5 November at 11a.m. UK time / 12 p.m. CET for 90 minutes Online via Zoom, access granted upon registration The Franco-British Lawyers Society and …
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
FBLS Public Policy Webinar 4 – UK and Irish Perspectives on Brexit 10:30
FBLS Public Policy Webinar 4 – UK and Irish Perspectives on Brexit
Nov 18 @ 10:30 – 12:30
FBLS Public Policy Webinar 4 – UK and Irish Perspectives on Brexit
UK and Irish perspectives on Brexit. November 18th at 10:30 UK/11:30 CET. (Duration approx.120 minutes) This will be the Society’s fourth webinar on practical questions and problems presented by Brexit. This event will consider the …
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
BREXIT : where are we now ? 10:30
BREXIT : where are we now ?
Nov 25 @ 10:30 – 12:30
BREXIT : where are we now ?
BREXIT : where are we now ?   Wednesday 25th of November at 10:30 UK/ 11:30 CET. (Duration approx.110 minutes) This will be the fifth webinar to review the questions and problems presented by Brexit. …
FBLS and University of Law Careers ONLINE SEMINAR 18:00
FBLS and University of Law Careers ONLINE SEMINAR
Nov 25 @ 18:00 – 20:00
FBLS and University of Law Careers ONLINE SEMINAR
ANNUAL FRANCO-BRITISH LEGAL CAREERS FORUM Wednesday 25 November 2020, 6.00 – 8.00pm ONLINE PANEL   All law students, trainees and recently qualified lawyers are invited to attend the ONLINE Forum organised in conjunction with The …
26
27
28
29
30

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar