The Society’s Medal

Recipients of the Society’s medal

William Blackburn (2002)

Guy Canivet, Premier Président de la Cour de cassation (2002)

Marie-Claude Le Breton (2002)

Simon Horsington (2004)

Michael Butcher (2005)

Lord Hope of Craighead (2007)

Anne McKee (2008)

Aristide Levi (2009)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Skip to toolbar